Review: Ignite Me

13188676

Series: Shatter Me Series #3

Rating: ★★★★★

This has joined a very selective list of my favorite series ever.

Mafi has a way of writing that just speaks to your soul. Her writing is so beautiful and compelling I swear she is one-of-a-kind. The way she was able to make me love a character I hated *spoiler* Warner *spoiler* at the start of this series and to completely dislike a character I loved *spoiler* Adam *spoiler* is just extraordinary. And the evolution of Juliette from what she was in Shatter Me to what she is in this novel is practically the definition of perfect character development.

I honestly hope that Tahereh Mafi keeps writing more and more books like this in the future, although is she does I fear I might lose my money buying them all.

Leave a Reply

