Review: Unravel Me

13104080

Series: Shatter Me Series #2

Rating: ★★★★★

This book was even better than the first. I MUST HAVE KENJI AS MY BESTIE!

No, but in all seriousness. I have no idea how Tahereh Mafi did it, but this book has completely up-dended everything I thought from the first book. *claps hands emphatically*

So much happened in this book I had no idea what to do except keep flipping the page and remember to breathe every few seconds. The revelations about Warner, the turn in attitude by Adam and the growing bond between Juliette and Kenji just made me love love love this book so much more than I ever thought I could.

Not even to mention that part in Juliette’s room, with the tank top…oh my *faints*.

Leave a Reply

